As per AICTE notification in regard to prevention and prohibition of ragging in the College, dated 1st July, 2009 (F.No.37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009) and Letter No. F.1-15/2009 (ARC) pt-III Dt: 29th April, 2014, a committee has been constituted to prohibit, prevent and eliminate the scourge of ragging including any conduct by any student with or without an intent to derive a sadistic pleasure or showing off power, authority or superiority by a student over any fresher or any other student in the college. To accomplish these objectives an Anti Ragging Committee has been constituted.

sl no. Name Designation. Designation in Committee Mobile No. E-mail Id.
01 Dr. Ved Prakash Chaturvedi Principal. Chairman 9661439055
02 Dr. Kamlesh Kumar Singh Asso. Prof. Psychology Member 9430408458
03 Dr. Ram Narayan Yadav HoD, Pol. Sc. Member 8987079973
04 Dr. Lalti Mehta HoD, Philosophy Member 9631530667
05 Mr. Awadhesh Kumar Head, MB Member 8603469145
06 Mr. Kausar Shafaat Head, B.Pharm Member 9097061737
07 Dr. Rajeev Ranjan Head, B.Ed. Member 9431447408
08 Mr. Shashi Bhusan Singh Head, MCA Member 7717768570
09 Mr. Anil Kumar Singhh HoD, Biotech Member 9308650942

Designed & Developed By : softsoftware Development